Delta HOA Primaries: A Comprehensive List of The Winners.

The People's Democratic Party PDP today conducted her primaries to determine aspirants who will be presented the ticket to represent the various Local Government Constituencies in the 2019 general elections.
Here is a List of the winners.

 1. RT Hon Chief Sheriff Oborevwori JP_ Okpe constituency

2. Rt Hon Osanebi Ossai Friday_ Ndokwa East

3. Hon Princess Pat Ajudua_ Oshimili North

4. Mr. Shedrack Rapu_ Oshimili South constituency  

5. Hon. Charles Emetulu_ Ndokwa West.

6. Hon Solomon Ighrakpata_ Uvwie.

7. Hon Izeze Rume Reuben_ Ughelli South

8. Asupa forteta_ Burutu North

9. Hon Erhiatake Ibori-Suenu_ Ethiope West

10. Hon. Festus Okoh_ Ika South constituency.

11. Ochor Ochor_ Ukwuani.

12. Hon .Feguson Onwo-
_ Isoko South constituency

13. Hon Kenneth Ogba_ Isoko South constituency 1.

14. Hon Prince Eric Oharisi_ Ughelli North 2.

15. Emmanuel Sinebe_ Patani Constituency.

16. Hon. Austin Chikezie_ Aniocha South .

17. Emomotimi Guwor_ Warri South West

18. Kenneth Ibru_ ughelli North Constituency 1.

19. The PDP Ethiope East Constituency Primaries is rescheduled to hold
October 5, 2018.

20. Hon Tim-Kome Owhefere _ Isoko North Constituency.

21. Hon Tony Elekeokwuri_ Ika North East

22. Hon Fred Martins_ Warri North.

23. Chief Felix Anira_ Sapele Constituency.
24. Hon Peter O Uviejitobor returned unopposed Udu constituency

25. Hon. Matthew Poko Opuoru_ Warri South Constituency 1
26. Sir. Austin Uroye (Jp)_ Warri South constituency 2

No comments