Delta PDP Sets Up Campaign Team; Ibori, Mrakpor, Utomi and Others Make The List.

The People's Democratic Party in Delta State yesterday released a comprehensive list of members of her campaign organisation ahead of the 2019 general elections.

The lists include former governor and acting governor Chief James Onanefe Ibori and Chief Sam Obi respectively.
Also included are former deputy governors Chief B.S.C Elue and Prof. Amos Utuama, Reps Members including the member representing Aniocha/Oshimili Federal Constituency and newly appointed Commissioner for Agriculture, Chief Joe Utomi.

Chief Utomi will serve as the campaign coordinator, while Hon. Jerry Ossai and Chief Isaac Anwuzia will serve as Chairman and Secretary respectively for Aniocha South Local Government Area.

No comments