Gov. Okowa Nominates Mrakpor, 7 Others As Commissioners.

As the Delta State Governor, His Excellence, Sen. Dr. Ifeanyi Arthur Okowa constitutes his cabinet to consolidate on the phenomenal achievements during his first tenure, a list of 8 Commissioner nominees have been sent to the Delta State House of Assembly.

The first 8 Delta State Commissioner Nominees forwarded to DTHA for approval include:

Hon Barr Peter Mrakpor

Hon Chief Patrick Ukah

Basil Ganagana

Festus Ochonogo

Florence Alante

Patrick Muboghare

James Augoye

Chika Peter Ossai

No comments